[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/symfony/filesystem/Filesystem.php on line 232: chown(): Operation not permitted
MAMEDEV Forum • I am looking for IGT videopoker with the possibility for double with high card
Page 1 of 1

I am looking for IGT videopoker with the possibility for double with high card

Posted: Tue Sep 14, 2021 6:45 pm
by VideopokerMAME
I am very new to this MAME world :) But I got my self a great video poker cabinet and I am looking for the IGT rom used in this youtube video.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nx-R1F8u62Y&t=95s. I am lost.

Please help me out :D

Re: I am looking for IGT videopoker with the possibility for double with high card

Posted: Wed Sep 15, 2021 6:09 am
by Tafoid
VideopokerMAME wrote:
Tue Sep 14, 2021 6:45 pm
I am very new to this MAME world :) But I got my self a great video poker cabinet and I am looking for the IGT rom used in this youtube video.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nx-R1F8u62Y&t=95s. I am lost.

Please help me out :D

pp0516 was mentioned in comments, here is a link for infomation:
http://adb.arcadeitalia.net/dettaglio_m ... earch_id=2
Sorry, we can't help you with locating any romset. You can use a database to possibly find out some titles and you are on your own where to find the data.

Re: I am looking for IGT videopoker with the possibility for double with high card

Posted: Wed Sep 15, 2021 7:15 am
by VideopokerMAME
Thank you for the answere. Ill try looking.

Re: I am looking for IGT videopoker with the possibility for double with high card

Posted: Wed Sep 15, 2021 12:55 pm
by VideopokerMAME
Tafoid wrote:
Wed Sep 15, 2021 6:09 am
VideopokerMAME wrote:
Tue Sep 14, 2021 6:45 pm
I am very new to this MAME world :) But I got my self a great video poker cabinet and I am looking for the IGT rom used in this youtube video.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nx-R1F8u62Y&t=95s. I am lost.

Please help me out :D

pp0516 was mentioned in comments, here is a link for infomation:
http://adb.arcadeitalia.net/dettaglio_m ... earch_id=2
Sorry, we can't help you with locating any romset. You can use a database to possibly find out some titles and you are on your own where to find the data.

I got the poker machine to work :)
But I cant find the Chip-set that he is talking about in the video. So I can set the bill validator to "on"

Im still very new to this... hehe

Re: I am looking for IGT videopoker with the possibility for double with high card

Posted: Wed Sep 15, 2021 2:19 pm
by mhoes
VideopokerMAME wrote:
Wed Sep 15, 2021 12:55 pm
Tafoid wrote:
Wed Sep 15, 2021 6:09 am
VideopokerMAME wrote:
Tue Sep 14, 2021 6:45 pm
I am very new to this MAME world :) But I got my self a great video poker cabinet and I am looking for the IGT rom used in this youtube video.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nx-R1F8u62Y&t=95s. I am lost.

Please help me out :D

pp0516 was mentioned in comments, here is a link for infomation:
http://adb.arcadeitalia.net/dettaglio_m ... earch_id=2
Sorry, we can't help you with locating any romset. You can use a database to possibly find out some titles and you are on your own where to find the data.

I got the poker machine to work :)
But I cant find the Chip-set that he is talking about in the video. So I can set the bill validator to "on"

Im still very new to this... hehe
Why would you want to set 'the bill validator to "on"', when you can perfectly well play the game without it ?

Re: I am looking for IGT videopoker with the possibility for double with high card

Posted: Wed Sep 15, 2021 8:48 pm
by VideopokerMAME
I am going to use this in my cabinet. So I need the credit to get straight to 100.

Re: I am looking for IGT videopoker with the possibility for double with high card

Posted: Thu Sep 16, 2021 2:18 pm
by mhoes
VideopokerMAME wrote:
Wed Sep 15, 2021 8:48 pm
I am going to use this in my cabinet. So I need the credit to get straight to 100.
Ah ! So that's what a 'bill validator' does ! I was under the impression that a 'bill validator' exactly does what it says: it validates/checks/verifies that the money/bills that are inserted are real/good/valid, which you would need/want to do if you're commercially operating the machine. Thanks for clearing that up.